Skin LP + Exclusive Anniversary Print

Skin LP + Exclusive Anniversary Print

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Dispatching from: Wednesday 18th October 2023
This product is currently on pre-order all orders containing this product will be dispatched in line with the release date.

Exclusive 12 x 12" Print


‘Skin’ is the debut album and hugely personal body of work from one of the UK’s boldest and brightest young talents, Joy Crookes. A collection of songs built and honed throughout her adolescence and into her early twenties, it weaves through topics such as mental health, relationships, and politics all with grace and sensitivity. Recorded between Abbey Road & Konk & produced by Blue May (Kano, Blood Orange), the end product is a debut record that is both perfectly of the moment, and entirely timeless.


LP Tracklist
Side A

  1. I Don’t Mind
  2. 19th Floor
  3. Poison
  4. Trouble
  5. When You Were Mine
  6. To Lose Someone
  7. Unlearn You

Side B

  1. Kingdom
  2. Feet Don’t Fail Me Now
  3. Wild Jasmine
  4. Skin
  5. Power
  6. Theek Ache